KEO Home Page

Upcoming Events

Solid Waste

Water Quality

Air Quality

Brown Field

Other Projects

Green Clan

Useful Links

Contact US

 

Available Monday through Friday from 8:00a.m.- 5:00 p.m.

 

Kickapoo Environmental Office
1107 Goldfinch Road
Horton, KS 66439

Phone:(785) 486-2601
Fax:(785) 486-2445

 

 

Luke Terry, Director Luke.Terry@ktik-nsn.gov (785) 486-2601 x-8

Viswatej Attili, Program Manager Viswatej.Attili@ktik-nsn.gov (785) 486-2601 x-7

Mike Kelly, Brownfields Coordinator Mike.Kelly@ktik-nsn.gov (785) 486-2601 x-6

Scott Weir, Air Quality Coordinator Scott.Weir@ktik-nsn.gov (785) 486-2601 x-3

Sonny Fee, Solid Waste Coordinator Christopher.Fee@ktik-nsn.gov (785) 486-2601 x-4

Moud Safadi, Environmental Specialist Moud.Safadi@ktik-nsn.gov (785) 486-2601 x-1

Jim Reitz, Environmental Specialist Jim.Reitz@ktik-nsn.gov (785) 486-2601 x-2

Lewis Messner, Environmental Specialist Lewis.Messner@ktik-nsn.gov (785) 486-2601 x-5