KEO Home Page

Upcoming Events

Solid Waste

Wetlands

Water Quality

Air Quality

Brown Field

Other Projects

Green Clan

Useful Links

Contact US

 

Available Monday thru Friday from 8:00a.m.- 5:00 p.m.

Crystal Wabnum, Grants Manager & Community Organizer

Kickapoo Environmental Office
1107 Goldfinch Road
Horton, KS 66439

Phone:(785) 486-2601 x-8
Fax:(785) 486-2445

Email: Crystal.Wabnum@ktik-nsn.gov

Crystal Wabnum

Luke Terry, Environmental Director, Luke.Terry@ktik-nsn.gov (785) 486-2601 x-1

Kerry Wedel, Watershed Coordinator Kerry.Wedel@ktik-nsn.gov (785) 486-2601 x-2

Scott Weir, Air Quality Coordinator Scott.Weir@ktik-nsn.gov (785) 486-2601 x-3

Sonny Fee, Solid Waste Coordinator Christopher.Fee@ktik-nsn.gov (785) 486-2601 x-4

Matt Bosworth, Wetlands Coordinator Matthew.Bosworth@ktik-nsn.gov(785) 486-2601 x-5

Mike Kelly, Brown Field Coordinator Mike.Kelly@ktik-nsn.gov (785) 486-2601 x-6

Viswatej Attili, Water Quality Coordinator Viswatej.Attili@ktik-nsn.gov (785) 486-2601 x-7